CKay – Sad Romance Album

CKay - Sad Romance
Ckay latest song audio mp3 Album Lyrics Videos

CKay – Sad Romance Album Download zip mp3 Audio

Super talented Nigerian singer, record producer and guitarist popularly known as Ckay release his latest album SAD ROMANCE all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Stream And Listen to CKay – Sad Romance Album Download 320kbps Genius Lyrics and Tracklist Zip & rar telecharger cdq M4a Fakaza leak download torrent iTunes FLAC rar zippyshare Skull Telecharger download Song Below.

Check tracklist below, Download CKay – Sad Romance Album & Enjoy!

  1. You 
  2. Mmadu 
  3. Leave Me Alone 
  4. You Cheated, I Cheated Too
  5. Come Close (feat. Ayra Starr)
  6. Watawi (feat. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza) 
  7. Soja
  8. Samson and Delilah (feat. Mayra Andrade) 
  9. By Now 
  10. Emiliana 
  11. Lose You (feat. Ronisia) 
  12. Love Nwantiti (Bonus)


Contact me

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: