ALBUM: A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Me vs Myself

Multi talented American rapper, singer and songwriter Artist Julius Dubose popularly known as A Boogie wit da Hoodie release a new studio Album project titled “Me vs Myself”

All tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

Me vs Myself Full Album Tracklist by A Boogie wit da Hoodie

Playa (Ft. Ella Bands)

Man in the Mirror

Food for Thought

Take Shots

Back That Ass Up

Playa (Remix) (Ft. H.E.R.)

Last Time

Let Me Be

Bobby & Whitney


24 Hours (Ft. Lil Durk)

Grapevine* (Ft. Lil Durk)

Sober (Glove)


Turn Off The Radio

If I Was You

Phone Shit

In The Way (Soul Snatch)



Contact me

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: