Jay Wheeler – Emociones Album Download

Jay Wheeler – Emociones Album Download
Jay Wheeler – Emociones Album Download


Jay Wheeler – Emociones Album Download

Jay Wheeler Just Released the most highly anticipated album of the year titled “Emociones” Its a must-listen to album available for your free download on

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Jay Wheeler release a new studio Album project titled “Emociones” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

However Emociones is the Latest album in 2022 by Jay Wheeler after some months fans keeps anticipating.

Emociones album features some top stars including Mora, El Alfa, DJ Nelson, Zhamira Zambrano, Conep, Lyanno, Jhayco, Chris Lebron, iZaak, Noreh

Stream And “Listen to Jay Wheeler – Emociones Album Download 320kbps Genius Lyrics and Tracklist Zip & rar telecharger cdq M4a Fakaza leak download torrent iTunes FLAC rar zippyshare Skull Telecharger download Song Below.

Emociones Full Album Tracklist by Jay Wheeler

  • Jay Wheeler – No Confió Ft. El Alfa & DJ Nelson
  • Jay Wheeler – Once:Once
  • Jay Wheeler – Dónde estás?
  • Jay Wheeler – Suelta Ft. Mora
  • Jay Wheeler – Ese K Ft. Conep
  • Jay Wheeler – Sin Censura
  • Jay Wheeler – 50 Citas
  • Jay Wheeler – Dicelo Ft. Zhamira Zambrano
  • Jay Wheeler – Cero G
  • Jay Wheele – Carro Nuevor Ft. Jhayco
  • Jay Wheeler – Peligrando
  • Jay Wheeler – Caracol
  • Jay Wheeler – Ruido
  • Jay Wheeler – Trago Amargo Ft. Lyanno
  • Jay Wheeler – Delito Ft. iZaak
  • Jay Wheeler – Borracho Ft. Reik & Chris Lebron
  • Jay Wheeler – Máquina del Tiempo
  • Jay Wheeler – Lugar Seguro Ft. Noreh
  • Jay Wheeler – Hacia Ti

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: