Eminem – Curtain Call 2 Album Download

Eminem - Curtain Call 2 Album Download Eminem – Curtain Call 2 Album Download Zip Mp3

Eminem – Curtain Call 2 Album Download This collection of Eminem favorites will make any fan nostalgic.


Get ready for an anticipated walk down memory lane now that Eminem has delivered Curtain Call 2. The collection of greatest hits arrives 17 years after the chart-topping first installment of Eminem favorites, Curtain Call: The Hits, and with a career as expansive as Slim Shady’s, we can only imagine that this is a series that will roll on indefinitely.

Eminem – Curtain Call 2 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Godzilla ft.
  2. Lucky You ft. Joyner Lucas
  3. Lighters ft. Bruno Mars
  4. Gnat
  5. Cinderella Man ft. Kobe
  6. Walk on Water ft. Beyoncé
  7. Rap God
  8. Love the Way You Lie ft.
  9. Won’t Back Down ft. P!nk
  10. Higher
  11. Berzerk
  12. Not Afraid
  13. From The D 2 The LBC
  14. Nowhere Fast ft.
  15. Fall
  16. Phenomenal
  17. Fast Lane
  18. You’re Never Over
  19. 3 a.m.
  20. Space Bound
  21. Beautiful
  22. The Monster ft.
  23. Venom
  24. Crack a Bottle ft. 50 Cent, Dr. Dre
  25. Is This Love ft. 50 Cent
  26. River ft.
  27. Survival ft. Liz Rodrigues
  28. Best Friend ft. Eminem
  29. Darkness
  30. Kings Never Die ft. Gwen Stefani
  31. No Love ft.
  32. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
  33. The King and I ft. CeeLo Green
  34. Farewell

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: