DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse Zip & Rar Download

ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Multiverse Zip Album Download

 Just Released the most highly anticipated album of the year titled “Multiverse” Its a must-listen to album available for your free download on


Stream And “Listen to  – Multiverse Album 320kbps telecharger cdq M4a Fakaza leak download torrent iTunes FLAC rar zippyshare Skull Telecharger datafilehost download Song Below.

Multiverse Tracklist

01. Wiz Khalifa – Big Daddy Wiz (feat. Girl Talk).mp3
02. Wiz Khalifa – MVP.mp3
03. Wiz Khalifa – Memory Lane.mp3
04. Wiz Khalifa – 1000 Women (feat. THEY.).mp3
05. Wiz Khalifa – Like You (Groove 3).mp3
06. Wiz Khalifa – Something Real.mp3
07. Wiz Khalifa – High Maintenance.mp3
08. Wiz Khalifa – Bad Ass Bitches.mp3
09. Wiz Khalifa – Iced Out Necklace.mp3
10. Wiz Khalifa – Keys.mp3
11. Wiz Khalifa – We Don’t Go Out To Nightclubs Anymore,Candlelight Girl.mp3
12. Wiz Khalifa – We’re Not Even.mp3
13. Wiz Khalifa – Homies.mp3
14. Wiz Khalifa – Mirror Love (Groove 2).mp3
15. Wiz Khalifa – Goyard Bags (feat. THEY.).mp3
16. Wiz Khalifa – Nobody Knows.mp3
17. Wiz Khalifa – Thank Him.mp3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: