DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Röyksopp – Profound Mysteries II Zip & Rar

Röyksopp Profound Mysteries II Album Download [Zip File]

Röyksopp Just Released the most highly anticipated album of the year titled “Profound Mysteries II” Its a must-listen to album available for your free download on Gidiland.

Stream And “Listen to Röyksopp – Profound Mysteries II Album 320kbps telecharger cdq M4a Fakaza leak download torrent iTunes FLAC rar zippyshare Skull Telecharger datafilehost download Song Below.

‘Profound Mysteries II’ is released on August 19. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. ‘Demiclad Baboons’
2. ‘Let’s Get It Right’ (feat. Astrid S)
3. ‘Unity’ (feat. Karen Harding)
4. ‘Oh, Lover’ (feat. Susanne Sundför)
5. ‘Sorry’ (feat. Jamie Irrepressible)
6. ‘Control’
7. ‘It Was A Good Thing’ (feat. Pixx)
8. ‘Remembering The Departed’
9. ‘Tell Him’ (feat. Susanne Sundför)
10. ‘Some Resolve


Contact me

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: