Blxckie – 4Luv Deluxe Album Mp3 Download

Blxckie – 4Luv DeluxeBlxckie – 4Luv Deluxe

Blxckie 4Luv Deluxe Album Download

4Luv Deluxe Album: South African Rapper,  released a brand new Hip Hop music project named “4Luv Deluxe”. It housed a total of ten songs with features from Nicole Elocin, Garde and A-Reece.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: – 4Luv Deluxe (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Cold

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Cry

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Umoya

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie ft Nicole Elocin – Fortune Teller

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Weep

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Your All

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – Of Course

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie ft Garde – Ngivelelwe

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie ft A-Reece – Sneaky

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Blxckie – 4me

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: