Ali Gatie – WHO HURT YOU? Album Download Mp3

Ali Gatie – WHO HURT YOU? Album Download Mp3

Ali Gatie Just Released the most highly anticipated album of the year titled “WHO HURT YOU?” Its a must-listen to album available for your free download on Gidiland.

Stream And “Listen to Ali Gatie – WHO HURT YOU? Album 320kbps telecharger cdq M4a Fakaza leak download torrent iTunes FLAC rar zippyshare Skull Telecharger datafilehost download Song Below.

Ali Gatie WHO HURT YOU? Album Tracklist

  1. The Look ft. Kehlani
  2. Million Miles Apart
  3. Thinkin Bout You
  4. Over You
  5. Can’t Give Up
  6. Light My World
  7. Fallout
  8. Mmm
  9. Somebody Else
  10. I’ll Be There For You
  11. Perfect
  12. Crying in the Rain
  13. Honest
  14. Butterflies w/ MAX
  15. It’s You
  16. What If I Told You That I Love You
  17. Moonlight


Contact me

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: