ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya nini

Tyler ICU Buya nini Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Tyler ICU release a new studio Album project titled “Buya nini” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

However Buya nini is the Latest album in 2022 by Tyler ICU after some months fans keeps anticipating.

Buya nini album features some top stars including Kailey Botman, Lesa Molapo, Kiddy on the beat, Chley Nkosi, Dinky Kunene, Corry Da Groove, Azana, Bongane Sax, Yumbs, Toss, Bontle Smith, Sawce, Tabia, Freddy K, Young Stunna, Skroef 28, Felo Le Tee, MFR Souls, Sir Trill, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa

Stream & Download Tyler ICU Buya nini Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

Buya nini Full Album Tracklist by Tyler ICU


Contact me

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: