o ALBUM: JayWood – Slingshot (ZIP FILE) - Gidiland

ALBUM: JayWood – Slingshot (ZIP FILE)

JayWood Slingshot ALBUM DOWNLOAD

JayWood with this music drops title “Slingshot”, and which the song is right here for your fast download.

Stream and Download JayWood – Slingshot zip album Mixtapes Ep Below.

Slingshot EP Tracklist Mp3

1. Intro (End Of An Era)
2. God Is A Reptile
3. Pray, Move On
4. All Night Long
5. Just Sayin (feat. Ami Cheon)
6. Is It True? (Dreams Pt. 3)
7. Kitchen Floor
8. Shine (feat. Mckinley Dixon)
9. Tulips
10. YGBO – Interlude
11. Thank You
12. Arrival (Outro)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: