​drip-133 – fracture me Album Download

​drip-133 fracture me Album Zip File Download

Talented artist Odrip-133 has dropped a brand new music album dubbed ​drip-133 fracture me Album Zip and you can download full album right below.

Stream or Download ​drip-133 – fracture me Album Zip Mp3 Rar

​drip-133 fracture me Album Tracklist 

  1. ​intro (fracture me)
  2. ​no picture in my frame
  3. ​tomorrow would be better ft. Sosi
  4. ​capsule skin / b​-​side ft. HNRK
  5. ​zug island [tape version]
  6. ​bxr ft. Falls
  7. ​hard to say ft. Vegard
  8. ​born into

About Iliya Agwom 1504 Articles
Bulus Iliya Agwom is the founder and owner of this prestigious blog responsible for providing you all the latest information, music, sport, education, health tips and more. You can reach us on 09093751334 or send a mail to Gidilandofficial@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.