Album: Lil Durk – 7220

 Album: Lil Durk - 7220
Album: Lil Durk – 7220

Free Download Lil Durk 7220 Album | Full Download 7220 Album by Lil Durk

Album: Lil Durk – 7220 – When Lil Durk barks the first line of “AHHH HA”—“Don’t! Respond! To shit! With Von!”—it sounds like a mantra more than anything else. Since losing friend and collaborator King Von in November 2020, Durk has been antagonized by online trolls calling openly for retaliation to his friend’s murder. Lil Durk is tired of it and has channelled his frustration into “AHHH HA”. He dedicates a fair portion of the song to calling out the kind of hare-brained criminals who would commit a crime and then post about it on social media, distinguishing himself from these amateurs: “Keep the police out my business, we don’t post shit!” he raps.

Lil Durk 7220 Album Tracklist

  1. Joke
  2. Track 2
  3. 7220
  4. What Happened To Virgil ft. Gunna
  5. Federal Nightmare
  6. Had to Grow
  7. Keep It To Myself
  8. IYKYK
  9. Trucker
  10. Smoking N Thinking
  11. AHH HAA ft. Memo600
  12. Her 4 Her
  13. No Limits
  14. Photo
  15. Golden Child
  16. Kobe
  17. Marry Me
  18. Bracelet
  19. Barbarian
  20. Runaway

DOWNLOAD ALSO ; Lyta – Rafat EP | Full Album Download Zip Mp3

About Iliya Agwom 1492 Articles
Bulus Iliya Agwom is the founder and owner of this prestigious blog responsible for providing you all the latest information, music, sport, education, health tips and more. You can reach us on 09093751334 or send a mail to

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.